The Adelaide Cup

Donated by the 1980s Australians – click here for background

31-Adelaide Cup-photo1

The “LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT” award, presented with the Maroon Jacket


2015                   John Behar

2015                   Ian McLean

2014                   Rohan Ghosh

2013                   Michael Blumberg

2012                   Sunil Amar

2011                   Matt Marshall

2011                   Anthony Rickard

2010                  Chris Ledger

2010                  Neeraj Nayar

2010                  Jamie Keleher

2009                 San Gore

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.